The Fergs


The Fergs are

Chris Ferguson
James Lee
Ashley Davies
Richard Andrew
Jeremy Smith
Keith Burt

contact The Fergs
more Fergs images

Armed with two drummers, a few beers and an almost devout love of true rock n' roll - the Fergs create a glorious, rollicking cacophony that lies somewhere between Sunbury '74 and a wet dream! Let the good times roll!

The Fergs lineup reads like a list of the 'usual suspects' with members including: Chris Ferguson (ex Mississippi Barry- vocals/harmonica), Richard Andrew (Underground Lovers/ Crow/ Registered Nurse - drums), the irrepressible Ashley Davies (Mighty Servant/ Matt Walker - drums), Jeremy Smith (ex Killjoys/ Tugboat - bass), Keith Burt (Rhythm Sinners - guitar), James Lee (Registered Nurse/ Beautiful Few - guitar).

Fergs Mp3's

She Got Hit
(from 'Doesn't Happen Everyday')


   Doesn't Happen Everyday (LP)

   Released 03/12/2001
   Pharmacy Records PR008

   Buy this album


"It's a blessed relief to latch on to a record of unvarished four-on-the-floor rock n' roll"

- The Age EG

"An old style rock'n'roll party record with slick guitar playing, dual drumming, and harmonica in all the right places."